छात्र कामयाब


Student Achievers


1.Master Durgesh Agnihotri of Class VII stood first in KendriyaVidyalaya SangathanNational Level Debete Competition held at Hyderbad.


2.Saron Thapa and Pratima Sharma stood Second and Third Position in All India EssayWriting Competition on Road Safety organized by CBSE and Ministry of Roadways.They were awarded by Silver and Bronze Medal, Rs.3000/- and Rs.2000/- Cash Prizes and Merit Certificate.


3.Amit Kumar, Savneet GuliaSubha T Nair and Anjali Sharma qualified for RastrapatiPursakar.


4.Govind Singh Danu, Prem Basore and Vikek Sharma qualified for Rajya Puraskar